ajwera.blogg.se

Cute quotes
Cute quotes










"Storm clouds may gather and stars may collide, but I love you until the end of time." - Moulin Rougeġ7. "I love you right up to the moon and back." Sam McBratneyġ6. "No matter what has happened, no matter what you've done, no matter what you do. I say it to remind you that you are the best thing that has ever happened to me." - Nikhil Salujaġ4. "When I tell you I love you, I don't say it out of habit. I love you simply, without problems or pride: I love you in this way because I do not know any other way of loving but this, in which there is no I or you, so intimate that your hand is upon my chest, so intimate then when I fall asleep your eyes close." - Pablo Nerudaġ3. "I love you without knowing how, or when, or where from. "So, I love you because the entire universe conspired to help me find you." - Paulo Coehloġ2. "'I love you' begins by I, but ends up by you." - Charles de Leusseġ0. I knew it the minute I met you." - Pat, Silver Linings PlaybookĨ. "Do I love you? My god, if your love were a grain of sand, mine would be a universe of beaches." - William Goldman, The Princess Brideħ. My reason for life." - Ian McEwan, AtonementĦ. "I love you, and I will love you until I die, and if there's life after that, I'll love you then." - Cassandra Clareĥ. I love you." - Mr Darcy, Pride and PrejudiceĤ. "You have bewitched me, body and soul, and I love. There's no better way to express how much that special person means to you than with those three words "I love you", and these I love you quotes come straight from the heart.Ģ. Milne and classic extracts from Pride and Prejudice to hilarious one liners from The Big Bang Theory and Finding Nemo, we've got you covered.

cute quotes

So, you could spend the next hour staring at a blank page, or you could look for inspiration among this list of 122 adorable love quotes for her.įrom cute love quotes by A.A.

cute quotes

Thankfully, there are some brilliant authors, screenwriters and musicians out there who have perfectly articulated those fuzzy feels to give you a head start. Even the most literary of love birds among us can suffer from a serious case of writer's block every so often, and when you've got a romantic love letter, wedding speech or even your wedding vows to conjure up you might need a little help putting your feelings into words.












Cute quotes